Require approval from all owners before deleting repo

I have multiple owners in my public GitHub repo. From the docs it appears that any individual owner can go rogue and delete the entire repo from existence. I'd like to prevent that from happening.

Is there any way to set up Git permissions such that deleting the repo requires the approval of ALL owners? Or have I misread the docs and that's actually how it is already?

Making myself the sole owner is not a viable solution, as I want to prevent myself (or an unauthorized user of my account) from having this power, too.