How to setup endpoints for particular SSL certificates in ASP.NET Core?

The situation scenario:

I have 3 endpoints ( E1,E2,E3 ).I also have 3 certificates (C1,C2,C3) I also need to provide behavior that E1 requires C1, E2 requires C2, E3 requires C3.

If for example API X want data from my E1 ( in for example myAPI ) there will be requirement for C1 certificate. How to configure that?

Also next question, what is difference between configuring SSL in IIS server and in ASP.NET Core app?

How many English words
do you know?
Test your English vocabulary size, and measure
how many words do you know
Online Test
Powered by Examplum